s6k's Impact Arena RAID-io Issue #9 "Operation: Movement Abstraction"

On Monday, s6k's Impact Arena RAID-io has released our Issue #9 podcast "Operation: Movement Abstraction." It features Darryl Hell in Room 101 & in the SCANNEd segment we present the 3rd and final part of our conversation with Vernon Reid [guitarist & founder of Living Colour]

FYI - It seems some people still think we are broadcasting at a specific time. We are no longer broadcasting on a schedule. You can listen to our podcasts whenever you like. Listen to every issue of IA RAID-io at www.s6k.com/impact

We post a new podcast every Monday:
noon New York City = 5pm London = 6pm Germany
IA RAID-io = H u m a n s   P r o g r a m m i n g   M u s i c   f o r   H u m a n s 
PREPARE YOURSELF: You've never heard radio like this

[ SWU: Current Videos, Music▼loads + Events ]

No comments:

Blog Archive