LAB 2020 March 7!



This is a collaborative electronic music project between


Start Time 

 19:00 - 21:00 CET

 10:00 am - 12:00pm SLT/PST

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

Catch the live stream
 ☉ Tune-in NOW and bookmark the stream for your sonic journey.


Second Life Residents Teleport to Inspire Space Park for the show! 
 - - -
LAB 2020 is a new bi-monthly broadcast from the Sonic Warriors United camp
featuring live performances and interviews, more details to come!


[ SWU: Current Videos, Music▼loads + Events ]

No comments:

Blog Archive